The Two Wedding Weekend

This past weekend we had two weddings, one was at the Ogden Musuem and the other at The Pavilion of Two Sisters. The second set of photos are from the Ogden Museum. A very sweet and lovely bride who’s taste completely reflected my own style. We used so many elements in her bouquet, I ran out of room!!

Kat’s bridal bouquet had these ingredients: cotton, rosemary, dahlias, dusty miller, berzillia, tapioca flowers… I might be forgetting something else. We wrapped it with lace and twine and off it went. Kat was super happy and her words “It was exactly what I wanted!” And my job is complete!!!

When hiring a florist, you should always communicate what you want, in detail. I strive for excellence and making sure my brides are 100% satisfied. If you aren’t happy with your flowers, I’m not happy either. (A caveat: not all brides are easy to please…)

Leave a Reply

